COMIC CULTURE
COMIC CULTURE SUMMER
2018 LIBRARY SCHEDULE:



JULY 2018:

Jerome Park Library
Comic Culture
Teens: July 2 + 9 + 16 @ 4pm
Kids: July 16 + 23 + Aug 6
 @ 3pm

Columbus Library:
Urban Gods and Monsters
Thursday, 7/12/2018
@ 2:30

Chatham Square Library:
Musical Manga
THURSDAY, 7/19/2018
@ 3pm

Melrose Library
Urban Gods and Monsters
Monday, 7/30/2018
@ 3pm

Grand Concourse Library
History of Comics
Tuesday, 7/10/2018
@ 2pm

Harry Belafonte/115th Street
Planet Manga
Wednesday, July 11+ 18+ 25 @ 3:00 PM

Harry Belafonte/115th Street
Planet Manga
Wednesday, July 18@ 3:00 PM

New Dorp
Musical Manga
Thursday, July 19 @  3:00 PM

Harry Belafonte/115th Street
Planet Manga
Wednesday, July 25 @ 3:00 PM


AUGUST 2018:

Roosevelt Island Library
Making Comics 101
Tuesday,  8/14/2018 @  3:00 PM

Throg's Neck Library
Urban Comics Drawing Workshop
Wednesday,  8/8/2018 @ 1:00 PM

Aguilar Library
Planet Manga
Thursday, 8/9/2018 @  4:00 PM

Allerton Library
Musical Manga
Tuesday, 8/7/2018 @  2:00 PM

Baychester Library
Urban Comics Drawing Workshop
Wednesday, 8/1/2018 @ 2:00 PM

Hamilton Fish Park Library
Urban Gods and Monsters
Friday, 8/10/2018 @  2:30 PM