WELCOME TO OUR 2020 ONLINE EVENTS:
OSO ORO ZOOMS!
OSO ORO CELEBRATES ELEVEN YEARS OF GLOBAL BEAR ART EVENTS!

FROM NEW YORK TO TOKYO TO SAN DIEGO TO TAIPEI TO BANGKOK TO
HONG KONG TO OKINAWA TO SINGAPORE TO BEIJING AND BACK;

CREATING BEAR LOVE, ART AND COMMUNITY ALL OVER THE WORLD!
OSITO-ZOOMS
(90 MINUTE EVENTS WITH
2 or 3 BEAR MODELS)

OSITO ORO 90 minute BEAR DRAWS
Featuring the best bear models live and
amazing artist spotlights; all for free, all on
zoom, all for bears around the world and their
fans

TWICE A MONTH on SUNDAYS
We start at 8:30 pm EST (and Puerto Rico)
5:30 PM PST
7:30 Austin time
9:30 Am Tokyo time
8:30 AM Beijing
7:30 AM Bangkok


OSO ORO SABROSO:
SUNDAY, SEPT 13
@ 8:30 pm EST
5:30 PST



register and sign up here
OSO ORO SABROSO: LIVE ZOOM BEAR DRAW
CELEBRATING THE BEAUTY AND POWER OF
THE LATINX BEAR

Live drawing event with artists and models and
bears!  Oh My!

8:30pm EST (+ Montreal and Puerto Rico)
5:30 PM PST (+ Van Couver And Tijuana)
7:30PM Austin time
9:30 Am Tokyo time (+Seoul)
8:30 AM Beijing (+Taiwan)
7:30 AM Bangkok

Register for your free zoom link here:
https://forms.gle/kn2z2DWv8GWaMQQW6